Hi, This is my entry to MyPictureDay Round #30 @timsaid

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hi, This is my entry to the #MyPictureDay Contest.

These images were taken with my HUAWEI Y625 Smartphone in front of Tayguayguay Lake, located in Bella Vista Sector, Sucre Municipality of Aragua State-Venezuela, I was walking with my wife and my son and we stopped a few minutes to watch the sunset.

These images are 100% original and are not edited.

I hope you like the photos and that they comply with the rules of the contest #MyPictureDay.


My wife and my son


My son and me


A romantic moment between my wife and me

Thank you.!! @timsaid

Sort:  

I liked this silhouette effect pictures.But who cliecked 1&4 .

Hi @isreenath , remember that the cameras of the Smartphone have timers for automatic shooting, it was so we got the 1 and 4. You have to be creative to be able to achieve good images like that. I did this work today at 6:25 p.m. The photos are not edited, they are original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81