Mypictureday- An evening with the angels of of mother nature - photography

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, Sharing my captures on a Sunday evening in the
bushes by a big lake near my residence. I experienced the joy of
chasing some of the angels of nature and 3 hrs flew like a second. I
hope you
like it. If you are a photographer then follow @timsaid for entering
photography competitions some cool informations . Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

Sort:  

Hi,
Very nice pictures. This is Sanjay, follower from your youtube channel. Thanks for informing me about Steemit, and bitconnect.

Hello, Thanks a lot. Keep posting here and I will see you around. Followed your profile. Good Luck.

I like your photos, you are beautiful and nice @tamsguitar

Your pictures are so amazing.

Love how you captured these! Really stunning work :)

Thanks a lot @natashahall .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70