Mypictureday - A glimpse of traditional Bengali (Indian) Marraige - Friend's Marriage

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hello,

Just wanted to share a glimpse of a traditional Bengali marriage. My friend Ayan (My Engg. Batch mate and later drummer of my last band ) got married last week so I thought of capturing this wonderful moment. Different cultures in India have different norms. So in other places in India you will find the scenario a little different. Now presenting the pics. Cheers!!!

Ayan 13.jpg

Ayan 1.jpg

Ayan 10.jpg

Ayan 2.jpg

Ayan 3.jpg

Ayan 4.jpg

Ayan 5.jpg

Ayan 6.jpg

Ayan 8.jpg

Ayan 7.jpg

Ayan 9.jpg

Ayan 12.jpg

Ayan 13.jpg

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52