PERFECT TIMING - MyPictureDay Submission

Hi there!


This is my submission to this photo contest by @timsaid

First of all, I wanted to say, that it is fantastic, that these contests are being held here online!
I am very grateful to everyone that makes this possible... Not just the contest, but the internet, the digital age. It makes things so much easier!

Future is here!

For me, sunset and sunrise are the best moments when to capture images! Every time there is a beautiful sunset or sunrise I have this urge to do something... To capture!

This photo right here is a miracle for me! I can't even count how many times birds fly through my shot and make everything more alive! I love when they do that!


This Right here is the same moment, but just from a bit different point of view.


And this moment was captured after a quick video shoot in the morning right before the sunrise!
After the shoot I noticed that the sun is at the same level and I had to capture it

How to always be on time... Perfect time.

The answer is really simple. You got to listen to yourself. You always know when the time is right. Trust your intuition. Everyone has one! Just have to train it. Understand it. With the power of intuition and overcoming laziness you can truly always be in the right place and the right time!


VLOG HERE - Talking about ND filters

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures, here is the town where I live :

U win the contest congratulations!!!!

Wow! That is so cool!!! :)

Hello ! It is incredible how through technology one can realize that there are people in other parts of the world who think the same way. For also the sunrise and especially the sunset is the best time of day and I also feel that need to go out and take pictures.
When the universe gives me a beautiful sunset, I thank infinitely because my soul fills with peace.

I give you a beautiful sunset in Santiago de Chile.

Nice to meet you.IMG_20180104_204131904.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54