Our Precious Cricket The Cat -MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Today I tried to capture some of my favorite poses of our Beloved Feline Companion

Cricket The Cat.

Here she is with what I call her question mark tail. It always reminds me of the movie Monster-in-Law starring Jane Fonda & Jennifer Lopez where the character Charlie wears a necklace with a question mark. When asked why she wears this charms she replies because I just don't know?

It looks like to me Cricket is saying to herself hmm what should I do today?

IMG_1544.JPG



Then-I know let's go to one of my favorite human peoples and beg for a kitty treat!

IMG_1548.JPG



Yum Yum that was a tasty treat! Now let's roll over on my back and ask for a belly rub.

IMG_2136.PNG



Aw now its time for a Cat Nap on my favorite soft blanket.

IMG_1838.PNG

I hope you enjoyed MyPictureDay submission and the day in the life of Cricket The Cat

Sort:  

i like your post my friend

Thanks @riostarr for your kind comment and support.

Congratulations @suzique! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh my goodness Cricket is living the LIFE! Oh to be a cat <3

For sure! We say that all the time. A Cat's Life indeed would be grand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75