Arctic River Landscapes -- MyPictureDay Week #5 SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

This is a three picture series of a place close to my home on the North Slope of Alaska.

I hope you love them as much as I do!

They are all taken with an iPhone 6 and the first one of the cabin is ran through a Prisma filter. All taken by me last year...Summer 2016.

Prisma Filter Cabin Close-up

Uttukak River Area

Cabin and Sun

Let me know if you like them as I am planning to do some videography and photo series of this beautiful place I live.

Upvote, Follow, Resteemit!

Sort:  

upvoted as usual. good job.

Thank you! We will see what kind of support I get for some more in-depth series.

Nice post, follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85