Sort:  

Thank you!!! Third place! I did not know, thanks for the comment!

Hehe, bet it was a nice surprise.

Yess😂😂

I just read the comments of the rules of the contest ... I was superficial, I had to read them more calmly and I'm sorry...

No worries buddy. I wasn't upset over any of it.

The one thing I don't want is to create more work for the curator @timsaid. Could you imagine having to judge 300+ photos? I wouldn't have the time to do it. But I always enjoy looking at the photos he picks.

You're right, I thought it too, I do not think it's easy, it takes time. That's why I think that removing the weekly rule is more convenient for him.
In any case I will adapt, although I will not be able to participate every week as I would like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70