Amsterdam - Germany - Italy - mypictureday

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Fussen-Germany-ChrisJaniszewski-Photo1.jpg

My Name is Chris Janiszewski and I just returned from a four month long study abroad in Galway Ireland. While i was there i was able to take several trips including Iceland, Amsterdam, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Austria. While I was there I tried to focus on Photography and perfect my art. These are my three favorite pictures that came out of it.

Amsterdam- Netherlands-ChrisJaniszewski-photo1.jpg
This Photo was from Amsterdam, Netherland in the fall.

Cinque-Terre-trail-Venazza.jpg
This picture is from Cinque Terre Italy.

Sort:  

top one is my fav. They are all excellent!!

Thanks!! the top one is from fussen germany by the neuschwanstein castle!

I'm heading to Holland in April! Very excited, It's such a beautiful country with so many photo opportunities. Do you recommend anywhere in particular?

definitely go to Amsterdam that is a must. But also try and get to the tulip fields and to rural Holland because there is a lot of character in the farmers and there craftmanship with the wooden cloggs.

These are such beautiful pictures! It makes me want to travel there!

Thanks man!! you really should! cinque terre was the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68