You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child's Play - My Picture Day Submission Round 3

in #mypictureday7 years ago

@everlove, thank you for introducing me to @gardenofeden and the whole family such a great example and I share your values. Planning on having a similar community going forwards and have been doing a lot of the things you do but in a smaller scale. Living in a communal house on the west coast of Sweden and we have a strong network of like minded people. Might head for Portugal next year to take it to the next level! :)

Sort:  

Great Idea!
Live the dream~*~

How fun it is that we connect here and have so much to share with each other. I love hearing about your house. I know very few people who are living in community. It's a blessing to have you here @reko.

Will you go to Portugal to Steemfest or for community?

Agreed, this is such a wonderful platform to share and connect. Love at first sight for me! ;)
I meant community but who knows might go to Steemfest aswell if I can make ends meet.

Will be time well invested @reko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50