Not a day without a shot #66 –> Beauty of snow –> MyPictureDay

These photos were taken in the weekend morning... Not many people went out so early for a walk or business, so I was lucky to take a few pictures of untouched snow.
IMG_5169.jpg

IMG_5178.jpg

IMG_5181.jpg

IMG_5180.jpg

IMG_5177.jpg

I used Canon 600D with kit lens to make these shots.

Not a day without a shot #65

Sort:  

So beautiful. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

I like it

What beautiful pictures, do you know someday God allows me to play in the snow, here in Venezuela, the sun is always strong, likewise I wanted to tell you that I feel a little better because my leg has been a little bit deflated. I am also happy because I got my wife to enter steemit this is your user @gesmarylife and yesterday I helped her with her presentation post there are all her, me and my two children if you like with much respect, visit and thank you for your unconditional support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30