MyPictureDay - The release action of 100 turtles

The Release Action Of 100 Turtles



the release action of 100 turtles, f/7.1, 18.0 mm, ISO : 100


Before I start, I would like to thank @timsaid who has made a photography contest like this.
That afternoon as usual I went out walking with my favorite camera, but this time I did not go around town and down the corner to look for the usual photo object, but I went to the Lampuuk Laut Aceh Besar coast.
Why...?
Because that afternoon there was the action of releasing 100 turtles into the sea.
I think it's a very suitable moment for me to capture in a photo frame.



Right Turtle, f/3.5, 50.0 mm, ISO : 100



Turtle photo ready to be release, f/2.2, 50.0 mm, ISO : 100



Turtle photo ready to be release, f/1.8, 50.0 mm, ISO : 100



Turtle Photo ready to be release, f/1.8, 50.0 mm, ISO : 100



Photo of a newborn turtle, f/2.8, 50.0 mm, ISO : 100



Photo of children releasing turtles, f/7.1, 22.0 mm, ISO : 100



Photo of Turtle children, f/7.1, 18.0 mm, ISO : 100


Here's my #mypictureday post for the #photography contest created by @timsaid.
A photography work on the activities of the Aceh Besar Coastal community when releasing the Turtle, which I successfully devoted in a photo frame through my Canon EOS 700D DSLR camera.
Hope to be the best in the contest made by @timsaid


MyPictureDayTurtle
CategoriPhotography
CameraCanon EOS 700D
EditSnapseed
LocationAceh
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog gretting @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachmad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really enjoyed getting to see pictures of this event, the kids look like they had a great time! I have to say I was very distracted by your watermarks though. In particular when you placed them in the center of the images. I understand the reasoning behind using watermarks but I have seen many other people use them without them being so distracting - your watermarks are very large and placed right in the middle of the shot in many cases. Only mentioning this because in my opinion you are needlessly detracting from the quality of what is otherwise a really awesome post. Cheers - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85