MyPictureDay - Rattan Crafts Activity

Hello steemit everything, how are you today, hopefully everything is in good and fun.
Before him, I would like to say thank you to @timsaid who has made a photography contest like this.
Here is my #mypictureday entry for the #photography contest created by @timsaid.
A story about Rattan Crafts activity around my residence.


Picture Of Rattan Crafts


Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,50.0 mm ,ISO : 1600



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/8.0 ,40.0 mm ,ISO : 1600



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/8.0 ,40.0 mm ,ISO : 1600



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/8.0 ,55.0 mm ,ISO : 1600


This afternoon as usual I went out looking for object images.
But this time a little further than usual, because I will find a good location for today's photo object.
Yes, Sunset photo
Sure, my goal has to be to the western seaboard area of ​​my city if the object of the photo I'm looking for is sunset.
Why, because the west coast has always been the best place for this type of photography, call it Lampu'uk Beach, Lhoknga, Leupung, and Lhokseudu Beach with Colorful Combination of cottage or lesehan on its coast.



Picture Of Colorful Lhokseudu f/6.3 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 100


Without a long wait I immediately headed to the location, takes travel via two-wheeled vehicle or about 45 minutes from where I live to get to the location, and this heart also choose ** Kuala Cut Beach ** to become berths.
Located in kecamatam Lhoknga, Aceh Besar District.
Yes, Kuala Cut.
A beach facing directly with the Indian Ocean has a beautiful natural panorama.
This beach is also known as a place to surf, not a few people around to the local and foreign tourists who play surfing on this beach.
This beach has also been the site of Surfing Contest "Kuala Cut Surfing Competition Series 2015" in 2015 ago.
Back to my story this afternoon, when I got to the location, a bit disappointed when I saw a thick black cloud around the sunset, a term we used to call **Tank Ship **
Hehehe...
Learn from the experience that has been if tank ship (the name for a thick black cloud) parked there, surely the sunset process will not be good, without thinking I turn back toward home.
Along the way home with a somewhat annoyed face because tankers, I see the activities of mothers on the roadside knit Rattan, in a small heart said object image is also this.
Immediately I approached the mother who knit the rattan while greeting, a few minutes after talking to the mother I asked.
Me, let me take some pictures of you and your place of business.
Mom, what for, whether you are a journalist or a tv media, the mother again asks.
I, no, I am not a journalist or a tv media.
I'm just someone photography lover. But I am active also in some medsos, if the mother is pleased later I will promote in my medsos account.
The mother, momentarily pensive and smiling as he said please take pictures, you have me allow.
And, the end of the adventure begins. I immediately took out my camera and took some pictures.
Here are some of the images


Making Process


Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,55.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,55.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Picture Of Rattan Crafts f/10.0 ,43.0 mm ,ISO : 3200


drawing the work of artisans ready for sale


Some works of rattan craftsmen are ready to sell ,f/10.0 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Some works of rattan craftsmen are ready to sell
,f/10.0 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 3200



Some works of rattan craftsmen are ready to sell ,f/8..0 ,18.0 mm ,ISO : 1600



Some works of rattan craftsmen are ready to sell ,f/10.0 ,50.0 mm ,ISO : 200


The atmosphere of the buyers


The atmosphere of the buyers ,f/10.0 ,50.0 mm ,ISO : 200



The atmosphere of the buyers ,f/10.0 ,50.0 mm ,ISO : 200



The atmosphere of the buyers ,f/8.0 ,40.0 mm ,ISO : 1600


Here's my entry this time for MyPictureDay photography contest made by @timsaid hopefully its like.
Thank you...


MyPictureDayPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D camera
LensFix and Kit 18-55
LocationAceh
EditSnapseed
All Photo Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog gretting @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Terima kasih apresiasinya @marcoteixeira

Luar biasa. Kerennn

Terima kasih brother @bahagialamlhom apresiasinya

Goodjob..heppy nice day .good photo and this posting maybe can winner someday..goodluck @rachmaddarmawan

Terima kasih apresiasinya brother @yudiananda

Cakeepp.. postingannya @rachmaddarmawan

Terima kasih brother @rauyani apresiasinya

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachmad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97