Sea Port - MyPictureDay Submission.

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Especially for this contest, MyPictureDay Challenge by @timsaid.
On Sunday, I took the camera and went to look for my photo!
And that's how it turned out!
DSC00496.JPG

DSC00497.JPG

DSC00498.JPG

All photos are taken on the camera of my smartphone.


#thealliance

Sort:  

Great photos! I kind of envy you the warm weather :). Already following you and if you had time, I would extremely appreciate, you checking out my post :) https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@right-here/winter-flowers-mypictureday

Amazing photography!
especially the clouds and their reflection in the water. <3
I hope to see more of your photography.

thank you! You can see more photos in my blog!:))

Nice photos. Can't go wrong with boats, water, and a sunny day. Those of us that just had 9 straight days of "measurable snow" long for boating season right about now.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

Postingan yang sangat bagus @prostosun saya sangat suka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44