MyPictureDay - Another Day at Work

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

(Device Used: Iphone 6+)

Today is quite tight with all the deadlines and not to mention about the politics that just doesn't seem to end.

Below is when I arrived in office when it is just barely me and these black "ghosts".

IMG_8255.JPG

Painful as it is, I was dragged to go to unplanned meetings that ended up either cancelled, rescheduled, or attended to with haste.

This was my break. I didn't have packed lunch so got to the cafeteria only to find these enticing. All the others are non-keto food so I just again resort to almonds and soda water.

IMG_8258.JPG

I couldn't wait to feel like excited doing my work. Im waiting to go home now... so this would be my last photo in this area for today.

IMG_8259.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49