My Picture Day Submission Round #9 : "FORMENTERA"

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

FORMENTERA


Hello, these photos are taken in Formentera, a small island in the south of Ibiza. I was there for two days, and I could not believe the beauty of its beaches, the clear blue water. In Formentera the entrance of caravans is not allowed, there almost all the people drive a motorcycle, I rented one!

(Hola, estas fotos están tomadas en Formentera, una pequeña isla al sur de Ibiza. Estuve allí de viaje por dos días, y no podía creer la belleza de sus playas, el agua cristalina, de un azul intenso. En Formentera no se permite la entrada de caravanas, allí casi toda la gente conduce una moto, y me alquilé una!)

This first photo, is the beach of Ses illetes. Where you have beach on the right and on the left.  

(Esta primera foto, es la playa de Ses illetes. Donde tiene playa a la derecha y a la izquierda.)


This second photo, I also did it on the same beach.  

(Esta segunda foto, también la hice en la misma playa.)


And this last is one of the lighthouses, to get there, on the road you only find nature. There is nothing edified, it is wonderful. 

(Y esta ultima es uno de los faros, para llegar hasta alli, en el camino solo encuentras naturaleza. No hay nada edificado, es maravilloso.)



Camera: bq aquarius U.

Thanks! (Gracias)

Sort:  

Formentere formentera otra de sa raqueta , un saludo y grasis pe sas fotos

I com diuen per a qui , I follow you

Que genial tienes muy buenas fotografías, me encanta

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41