You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk ~ My Picture Day ~ A Taste of Autumn

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Thank you very much! I am truly sorry to hear of your difficulties.. I hope things have improved for you now. I was happy to see that you had posted. I always hoped you would be back. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to see your message. I would like to talk with you, if you do not mind it. Do you have e-mail?

I would not mind talking with you at all, but I prefer to stay anonymous on Steemit and would not be comfortable posting an email address in a public comment on here.. Are you on discord or on any of the other talk apps such as line or kik?

I am in a discord, find me there -
frank1in#1264

I am working for the next several hours, but I will find you on there later this evening (Eastern Standard Time).

no problems. I will be waiting for your message.

Sent you a request on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46