Mypictureday# accompany grandfather work while playing on the skin corn.

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

** mypictureday me today for a photography📷 contest organized by @timsaid **

I walked through the inland village to continue my work today, one hour by motorcycle. a little tired because the road I passed was full of rocks and a little hill, but it was not a problem with me, because tired it would pay off with the atmosphere of the village later.

through a small lane on a motorbike to see what is around it, the natural atmosphere still feels with the smell of the hay smoke and the burning corn skin smelling all the way down the street. The children ran down the road to their fields, the people there were very friendly to the guests coming from afar, I felt it myself.

I stopped at the end of the village looking at the vast corn garden, occasionally whispering in my heart to always stay here, but I have seen it and it is now in front of me. I approached a 50-year-old man and I invited him to tell me before giving me a glass of warm tea, only 30 minutes I talked to him, I saw little girls running and playing on the pile of corn that had been harvested, they enjoyed it jokingly under the fumes of corn husks burned next to their fields. I took some of their pictures while I was cheerfully jumping over a pile of corn skins,
Release their cheerfulness before they return home in the afternoon.


* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *


* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

* photo original by : @nazarul *

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Tittlenikon
Wide2160
High1440
ISO1600


[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-3-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)

thank you to visit my blog greetings @nazarul

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazarul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72