My picture Day || Beautiful Sunset

in #mypictureday5 years ago (edited)

20181031_175931_edited.jpeg

Hello everyone, I took this picture last afternoon, I took it when the atmosphere of the sun will sink. I took it using the Samsung Galaxy J510FN camera. As you can see in this picture, the sparkle radiates from the sun at sunset. This moment is very rare, we have to wait about 1 hour to get a picture like this. Hopefully you like this picture that I shared.

Gambar ini saya ambil pada sore hari yang lalu, saya ambil ketika suasana matahari yang akan tenggelam. Saya mengambilnya dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel samsung Galaxy J510FN. Seperti yang anda lihat pada gambar ini, pancaran kilauan yang memantaul dari cahaya matahari di saat matahari tenggelam. Moment ini sangat jarang kita jumpai, aku harus menunggu sekitar 1 jam lebih untuk mendapat gambar seperti ini. Semoga anda menyukai gambar yang saya bagikan ini.

Jika anda memiliki gambar lanscape, anda bisa mengikuti kontes yang saya selenggara, anda bisa melihat pada pos saya beberapa hari yang lalu atau anda bisa silahkan klik my451r-photography contest1.

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Lhokseumawe, Indonesia, November, 14-2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94