You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a person who goes to collect the smiles - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Beautiful photos! Here is one nice story from my own experience when it comes to a smile. I live in Belgrade, Serbia and one day I went to dog park with my dog (obviously haha) and when we got in there were only two persons inside. And one guy smiled at me and i smiled at him. So he approached. And the most interesting thing is that he's German. And we struck up a conversation related to dogs, in English, of course haha. But, the point is .. smile is the reason why two people coming from different countries, talking in different languages shared one nice moment in their lives.

Sort:  

Your story is really great. That is exactly a good example of what I want to convey in this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65