MyPictureDay Submission #19 - Sculpture Art - Cancun, Mexico

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

I saw this contest through this link and decided to enter https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/steemit-contest-compilation-05-03-11-03-win-sbd-steem-upvotes-and-other-prizes

Photo # 1

cnstat2.jpg

Photo # 2 - This photo is my official entry

cnstat1.jpg

Photo # 3

cnstat3.jpg

Yesterday I went to a place in the (Hotel Zone) of Cancun, Mexico called Jardín del Arte located Google Map Link and this is where you will find these statues. I shall be doing a video post at a later date of this place and its art. I took these photos on possibly thee crappiest of android cell phones, you know just to make this contest more challenging.

So I hope my humble shots pass inspection and are worthy of entry. These were taken 04/03/2018

Sort:  

Oh eso no he visto!? :)

Jardin del arte? Cuando fue la ultima vez que fuiste a la zona hotelera? Jajaja estas ciega mi amiga.. necesistas anteojos😂

jajajajajaja no se cuando fue la ultima vez jajajajajaja Creo que hace unas semanas jaja
si tal vez si necesito unos anteojos jajajajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57