Malingdang Hoyahoy bike trip in the clouds-MyPictureDay Philippines

With the mountains engulfed with clouds and a very hot day at sea level, I decided a ride on my dirt bike in the mountains might cool me off.

I have always loved the mountains! Mindanao and Mnt Malindang is so beautiful! 

My photos are all taken with my iPad Pro. Easy to carry in my pack while riding the bike. 

On the way up I took some photos! I saw this handsome guy tied near the side of the road. He is a water Buffalo or called locally a Caribao. Interesting note, authentic mozzarella cheese is made with water buffalo’s milk. They look formidable, but generally they are more gentle than cattle. I came across a local riding a Caribao. They use them for all kinds of labor, plowing or just for a ride. Also here is one of the local horses! The road I was on was very unusual as there were places that looked like a super highway and other places was very narrow and not paved. I literally drove through the clouds in a few places and really cooled down. A panoramic photo. So beautiful! Thank you and God Bless! Daddy William
Sort:  

Wow! This is great content! You have received a free upvote from the Minnows Freedom Project for being a good Steemian and posting original content. To learn more about us or to support us, please visit @minnows-freedom. You can also find us on Discord. Stay cool, create good content and have a nice day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79