You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DAY IN THE LIFE OF MY PUPPIES VLOG | What to expect when getting a labrador puppy | MyPicutreDay submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Oh gosh, I love this post. I've been yearning to get a dog for a while now... these puppies look so adorable!

I will probably get a dog from a rescue kennel rather than a puppy though. I just need to make sure we're completely ready to welcome a dog in, as we have 3 kids and 2 cats already. :)

Cheers, and followed! (Nothing to do with being tempted by your guilt free sweet recipes hee hee!)

Sort:  

Thank you@johleen! That's great! I always recommend visiting rescue shelters before buying a dog. You never know when you'll find the perfect dog that's already in need of a home. I've followed you too :) I enjoyed your video of the Devon countryside. My dad is from Luton, and I've really enjoyed my visits there and in London over the years. Cheers!

Awesome cheers! Huh - this is crazy... My dad is from Luton too!!!

Lol that's awesome! What are the odds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70