My pictureday challenge round 13

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

@timsaid

My pictures are taken with a Huawei p9 i do not know all the possibillities yet. With the soft weather on the moment, we have crisp but sunny mornings. image

Enjoying the first cup of coffee, and do a bit of brand research of objects I bought the day before.
image

image
image

Peel patatoes for fantastic fat crispy chips. And sit down to steemit a bit while I enjoy watching Moppie the catimage

image

image

While cooking admired the blue sky above my house, after dinner, playd a game of Catan like always, and then called it a day. image

image

image

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a very big impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76