MyPictureDay Subbimison Round #26 - A walk by the sea

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I saw @timsaid 's challange today while I was wandering around through the photography tag. This will be my first entry for this #mypictureday challenge round #26.

So, the photos are from is İzmir, Kucukyali, where I live. Our house is just one street behind the sea. Such a blessing.
Sometimes I go for a walk in the morning and take photos whit my iPhone5 and listen to music.

Here, I took a fisherman's photo while I was walking forward. I am giving this information because of this second photo :)


IMG_4721.JPG


While I was walking backwards, the fisherman cought a fish and I was trying to photograph that. But the fish escaped and stuck in a hole. He tried to take it but a mouse came out of the there!! So he tried to catch the fish from the otherside of the hole. And this view showed up!


IMG_4724.JPG


And this one is a lovely dog wacthing the sea :)


image1 (13).JPG


Then looking at me :)


IMG_4718.JPG


Category#mypictureday
KameraIphone 5
LensOriginal Camera
LocationIzmir, Kucukyali
Sort:  

What is that thing on the sky?

hello, if you meant the little brown thing, it is on my camera lens :( I guess it's because my phone is getting old.

Oh, I see. I thought it was someone on a parachute haha.
Nice pic by the way!

Ahaha, it would be nice though :)

hikayeniz ve çektiğiniz fotoğraflar çok güzel .

iyi günler @ janebirkin

Teşekkür ederim :)

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you for you support I upvoted your post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26