SUNSET - MyPictureDay

in #mypictureday6 years ago

I am new in this platform and wanted to make an introductory post about myself. Likewise, I've read that everyone should introduce themselves first but I suck in introducing myself. I am just not good in describing myself. I'm a frustrated photographer and frustrated writer. I admit that as a newbie, I still have a lot of things to learn. Until I came across @timsaid challenge about photography. I want to give myself a try and let you guys know me through my photography.

Once a sunrise lover, now a sunset lover

I am not really a sunset lover til my friend asked me to join him for a joy ride. We chilled in the beach and he told me to wait for the sunset because our spot is perfect for sunset view. As a sunrise lover, I don't appreciate sunset that much because for me, after the sunset darkness will follow. Until this view hit my naked eyes....

s3.jpg

s2.jpg

s1.jpg
Shots taken by a SONY phone.

Sometimes in life, let us not focus on what will happen after. Instead, enjoy life and appreciate what's given to you in the present.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

You literally made me feel like buying a Sony phone, very nice shots :)

haha yes! some shots taken by SONY dont need filter anymore haha Thank you @lilacse :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72