Shot with my Nikon F3 HP- MyPictureDay SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

So I have been dabbling with film for a little bit and this last roll was awesome. Shot these with my Nikon F3Hp with my 70-210 F4 lense. Its a fantastic camera that's built like a tank. No wonder a nearly 40 year old camera has held up to the test of time. Took a few shot at home then made my way down the beach.

If you love these shot feel free to find me on Instagram @stevennaranjophoto or on my YouTube Channel Beyond the Exposure. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXmoFSJNXahW30sRnYzZ-dw
27940032.JPG27950018.JPG27950028.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

I love analogic photography but I don't have a proper camera to do so. Lovely work, well done!

One thing I learned is that just grab a cheap film slr camera. there are plenty around $100 with solid lenses that open wide for shallow depth of view.

Congratulations @highcaliberwit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94