Sunrise in Aceh Besar - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago


In rural areas there are indeed many things that are unique. be it in terms of scenery, culture and customs remain strong. a few days ago I was driving around the city of Banda Aceh, I wake up early in the morning to get a view of the sunrise so beautifully. roughly around 6 am I was up and then I took a camera to take a picture of the sunrise I hurry that morning.



on the way to the spot to take pictures of Cape rice field area in congratulations, Aceh Besar. I get a little trouble because of having to adjust to a dawn air so cool. And finally I ended up waiting after I can see directly with my own eyes there is a sunrise so beautifully. then I capture the image.


All image taken with Canon EOS 600D








How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @herzaseptian

Sort:  

Amazing photography, welcome to the community! @herzaseptian

Thank you very much @doanthuy

Beautiful pictures. I'm really happy you decided to share with everyone through Steemit. @herzaseptian

Thank you very much @xuanvo

It is so pretty that it relaxes the spirit !! nice pictures

Thank you very much for the comment @arij

Hahahaha.. Han ek Ta Kheem.. Haghaghag

hahaha paleh that,, pat postngan abg malam nyoe ?

Habeeeh leumo gob difto.. Haghaghag

hahaha,, nyan kebetulan leumo jih menghalangi pandangan bg, ta foto ju bg :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39