Afghanistan My Country Beauty My Picture Day Challenge #11 SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Thanks @timsaid Providing us this great contest through this contest we can spread the beauty of our country and this will helpful for us no matter I win this contest or not but I can share my idea and my country beauty in this great platform steemit.

These Pictures Taken From My Camera DSRL D700 In Bamyan Province Afghanistan One Of The Beautiful Sight in My Country.

Bamyan Province #1 Beautiful River Scene You Ever Seen

Afghanistan.jpg

Bamyan Province #2 A Beautiful Lake

Bamyan.jpg

Bamyan Province #3 Inside The View Of The Village

Bamyan2.jpg

I Hope Will Win This Contest I will Be Glade If People Will See My Country Pictures .

Thanks Follow Me For More Beautiful Pictures

Sort:  

Some stunning photos, cheers

Thank You So Much and Keep Support Me

Will do, thanks for your reply cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88