A Green for a Green - MyPictureDaySubmission

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends and followers! How was your busy day? I hope you enjoyed and will enjoy at the same time. Throw your negativity in life guys, cause everyday is always a blessing.

IMG_20180506_162203.jpg

I am here to show you how amazing the world is. And I just came from my very heat-to-the-hot vacation.

These pictures were taken during our island hopping somewhere in Palawan, a week ago. We really love to go beaches (though I don't know how to swim,,,,so sad).

20180506_162713.jpg

Because of the very busy days and hectic schedule, we (with my colleagues) planned to try something new. We've been to different places outside Cebu, but we did not able to experience something like this, though there's a lot of beaches, but going to another place outside Cebu, is still a big different, (ahahaha),,,, really!!!

P_20180505_101457.jpg

So, just be thankful guys, though we enconter a lot of difficulties in life, just strive harder, and who knows, something better awaits you. Cause life is like a journey. You can't see it's beauty unless you don't pass the rocky way!!!
20180505_101606.jpg

Thank you and hope you enjoy! 'Til next time.

And thank you @surpassinggoogle for making things always possible. You really helped a lot.

God bless!!

(I used vivo v5s for taking pictures)

Sort:  

You are really beautiful and intelligent.
I went through your blog posts and it's amazing.

Upvoted and following you

Thank you so much for the compliment, it's so nice meeting you here beautiful @pekkypatyy
I also followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57