Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

YAY!!!! My first travelfeed resteem and upvote. Thanks guys!

Very well deserved, thank you for using #travelfeed .

Que se haga aquí tu voluntad como en el cielo.-

Que hermoso trabajo has hecho @gabyoraa gracias por dar a conocer las maravillas de este paraíso en la tierra. He decidido seguirte porque eres una inspiración y trabajas muy bonito. Por cierto, excelentes fotografías, lindos encuadres y sublimes tonalidades.

Gracias @albertotang. Hay cosas hermosas de nuestro país que aún no han sido manchadas por nuestra situación actual. Y vale la pena compartirlas con el mundo entero! Saludos

Totalmente, te apoyo. Es la hora de los despiertos para defender este paraíso desde donde sea. Empatia y Fuerzas. Amor a la tierra y a la humanidad. El tiempo pasa y todo cambia, unidos todos, no estamos solos.

Love the shots and story! Well done!

Thanks Kieran! Still learning a bit of landscape photography from you guys. I think I'm improving ha ha. But people are still my thing.

Qué ganas de ir a conocerlo, tengo amigos que han ido y todos opinan lo mismo, es mágico. Muy buenas fotos ¡Saludos!

No dejes de ir. Es en realidad mágico.

Love the shots @gabyoraa. And I am impressed with your post layout. I think this is the first time I see someone doing a 2-column post. It's a very clever way to write a multi-language post.

Hey girl! Good to see you over here. Thanks for that! Thought it looked more organized that way. How's the shoe art going? :)

Slow progress but I will work on it next week. Thanks for asking :)

Thank you for taking us there with you to this oasis in the jungle, a land before time. Oh, how sweetly the "simple" life calls to us!

I think it is screaming at me!! : )

Haha! Well, we each receive the call in our own way, whatever the call may be.

Hahaa, I like that! : )

That first shot is beautiful. Have to get to Venezuela.

What a lovely peaceful village, so different from what I've learnt so far from you regarding Venezuela.

I am part of the Steemit Worldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you there soon!

Oh sure!!! I'll add it. Let me check it

Ok, so I just paste the code on the post?

All done! I see you got the auto comment back!

As usual, another @gabyoraa amazing post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84