MyPictureDay Submission - White Stork Bird Population [B&W]

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hi, my dear Steemit Friends...
This is my entry for the #mypictureday Challenge Round #18 by @timsaid
I spent this week photograph some pictures from a group of White Storks Bird in Mangrove Forest in My Town.

The population of White Stork is found in mangrove forests. Its population birds are beginning to decline and are threatened with extinction due to hunting and are used for commercial purposes.

This is a Black & White picture of a group of White Stork Bird in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_3146+.jpg

White Stork Bird in Aceh


IMG_3277+.jpg


IMG_3176+.jpg


IMG_3121+.jpg


IMG_3207+.jpg


IMG_3173+.jpg


This All Picture Taken With

Camera : Canon EOS 1100D

Lens : EF75-300mm f/4-5.6 USM

Location : Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Photograph : @fachrulreza


Thanks For Visit My Blog

Sort:  

Love the contrast!
Resteemed!

Thanks for selected my pictures @photofeed
Glad if you like my work..
Best regards!!

i like the first picture, not usually a fan of overly contrasty pictures but this works so well

Yeah, thanks @jchauhan
Glad if you my work.
I just did experiments to create better photographic content than before.

Good post! So Beautiful! Please followback and upvote my post https://steemit.com/dmania/@riskiakbar/over-aggressive-zg1hbmlh-apz02

Thanks for comment @riskiakbar
Please!!
Stop share your post link on the comments. That would be a bad thing for yourself. If you want to be appreciated, then make the posts as good as possible ..
Just a suggestion .. because I think this is spam !!
Thank you..

really cool post

Thanks @musbir
Glad if you like my work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66