Rock The Night - MyPictureDay Entree - Straight out of Aruba

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Tonight I was at a Cafe called Chaos and they had the local rock band called Banzaai.

I Had my Camera with me and capture some nice shot of the band and the gig itself.

I used a Canon 6D with a Sigma 15mm 2.8 and a Speedlite 600EXII.

***

***

***

Thank you so much for checking out the pictures and my blog!!

Many thanks for the follow and upvotes. 

Check out more of my pictures right here: >>> Erick Maduro Photography <<<

Check out more of my own bands i play with right here: >>> Erick Maduro Youtube <<<

You can find me also on Insta: >>> ErickAUA <<<

Have a nice Life!!

Sort:  

great set of shot, I know how tricky it can get with all the different light colors.

Yeah, It was trail and error that night but at the end i got some great shots I was proud of. Tnx for checking them out @pxa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52