MyPictureDay Submission | The young mother played the Rounders sport in heavy rain.

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Each region, certainly has a variety of games, played by small children, even adults though. The function of the game itself is very much, depending on what type of game is played. such as to entertain an upset heart, connecting friendship, agility, as a means of sport, and others.

Interestingly in one of the villages in Lamno, I noticed there were young mothers who joined a group of children playing Rounders in the rain, in fact, I have never seen anywhere else, not even my childhood.

For children, this is fun, even I can imagine when I was a kid, take a bath in heavy rain with various games, even in mud though. The Sports Rounders game has long developed in Aceh, when I was a kid, this sport game has become a daily game.

When I see this scene, it seems like I want to go back to my childhood, and rally with them in this game.

  • It's a kid on one of the teams who hit the ball, and the other team waits on the other end.

  • Waiting for queue in hitting the ball.

  • Redeem the team in hitting and waiting for the ball.

  • Some young mothers, as well as some young girls also participate in this game, with clothes already wet from heavy rain.

This image was taken using Canon EOS 1300D camera.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40