MyPictureDay- Cloud

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Today I along with some of my friends went to one of the beaches in Aceh. This has become a weekly routine, namely our weekly expedition to historical scientific studies.

The weather is very bright today, although the sun is very sting, the wind makes us not feel too hot, coupled with beautiful sky views.

In this journey I do not want to miss this wonderful moment, so I took these cloud shots from different angles.

CameraCanon EOS 1300D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Setting1/60 s. f/22 10mm. ISO 100
LocationsLam Badeuk, Banda Aceh


Thank you for visit my blog.

follow Me.jpg

Sort:  

photography is very beautiful friend @ejhaasteem hopefully your day is always successful I also hope one moment you can also see my post @nailatun

Amazing photography beauty of the natural world
Nice weather nice movement

thanks @ohhhhh, It was a coincidence, and I brought a camera

Wow, the clouds are amazing,

heheh thanks brother @munaa.... :D

This post has received gratitude of 7.29 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ejhaasteem.

Photography is done with perfection.Clear shots of clouds are taken.
I love this kind of pictures.

@ejhasteem is in action when shooting MyPictureDay- Cloud

Indah nya lagit

is a beauty! I'd like to know what the weather is like? I could bathe in the sea.??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30