San Pedro Cathedral's Bell - MyPictureDay SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

My Picture Day

IMG_20170918_112633.jpg


Just me, eating the Kitkat's Bench break :)

Hi guys! I'm here to participate MyPictureDay Challenge Round #10, I don't have a good phone but at least I can share to you guys what I saw today :) So here it goes ...

Well today was quite boring, since my girlfriend is not around and I'm kinda broke. I ended up watching TV Series.. Then went to church and went home.

IMG_20171001_173526.jpg

This is the Saint Peter Metropolitan Cathedral, also referred to as the San Pedro Cathedral or Davao Cathedral, is a Roman Catholic cathedral located at Barangay Poblacion District, Davao City, Philippines. The cathedral, dedicated to Saint Peter, is the ecclesiastical seat of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Davao.
Source: Wikipedia

The bell sounded so heavenly <3

IMG_20171001_173745.jpg

Took this image outside the Church, I didn't have a good view because of the trees but the view in person was really amazing!

Phone Used: Lenovo Vibe K5

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP for me @davegala09
Thank you for reading and have a great day!
Sort:  

Great photos - the KitKat bench is funny.
I am following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70