Sort:  

Ohh yes he is a real character but he did change into another outfit a bit later on just need to find time to edit more of the shots

Haha alright looking forward to see that !

May be a few days I am so behind on editing photos :)

Hehe i can imagine. It definitely takes time. Actually I was thinking about that today- like the red one you made for colorchallenge. How long did it take to make it ? Quite a few lines in that framework

That wa a nightmare to do actually half way through it I was wondering why I was trying to be so precise or even doing it, to select and leave just the red I did took me I would guess close to 45 MInutes just to edit that photo from scratch till the one I posted
Hope your day i going well

Haha yea I can imagine the feeling. But I feel you are the kind of person that if you put your mind to something you will make it happen, even if it takes a bit of time hehe

the end result was really great so it was worth it! My day is good thank you 😊 But now it's time for bed . Enjoy the rest of your day buddy !

Catch you tomorrow and yes I can be pig headed with determination at times LOL

See you tomorrow buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33