On Top of the World - MyPictureDay Submission Round #22

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Three days ago, in this easter week, I had the incredible opportunity to go to the Mukimbarí Cable car. It is considered the highest and longest roving system in the world. It´s located in the city of Mérida, Venezuela.
Here I took many pictures. Here I will share some of them...

DSC_0149.jpg
Photo: @conideas I took this one with my Nikon D3300.

DSC03303.jpg
Photo: @conideas I took this one with my compact sony camera.

IMG_2003.jpg
Photo: @conideas I took this one with an Iphone and I cut the photo a little bit on the top and down.

@timsaid This is my entry for the contest Round #22.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) It was a beautiful visit with beautiful landscapes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70