Roadtrip - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Just made a beautiful road trip of some 1300km 2 days ago with my car. The trip took me from the south to north of Iberian pensinula and I crossed land between Spain and Portugal in the middle of nowhere.

I could not resist to stop and make some shots with my old iphone - my standard cam - and the ride took me at least 3 hours longer. anyhow, I love my shots and hope you too....

IMG_8225.jpg

IMG_0352.JPG

IMG_8167.jpg

The best about getting lost and on the wrong highway.... I got to see everything perfectly staged and for free....:)

IMG_8146.jpg

The best model and object for my lens....my fellow doggie <3
IMG_8147.jpg

Sort:  

hey....yess indeed it is just great :D

Wow ... what a cool trip

...it is indeed a beautiful trip. I can totally recommend to anyone at any age. beautiful country(ies) and changing scenery. come and find out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64