📷🍄Autumn. Mushrooming. #3 - Unknown varieties.🍄📷

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Went mushroom picking three days in a row, what a great weekend in the nature. Even though we pick only boletus, forest if abundant with varieties of other mushrooms i do not even know names of. Maybe some of you are better with it and can give me a hint.
Mushrooms_100.jpg

Mushrooms_124.jpg

Mushrooms_129.jpg

Mushrooms_125.jpg

Mushrooms_131.jpg
All images taken with Sony a6300 and kit 16-50 lens.

Did you have any luck picking mushrooms this year?

group vover mobile and other.jpg

David @BeScouted

Sort:  

Love the low light in these photos... creates the right mood! A fairy might just be popping out from under one of them! :)

Yes, to me it looks a bit like Alice in Wonderland :))

And if you nibbled one of the wrong(right?) ones, you'll be down the rabbit hole too! ;)

Actually there were quite a few holes, but i think those were snake holes. I would rather nibble into rabbits though :)

Snakes? You have snakes there?? 😯 You eat Peter??? 😳

Yes, just only one specie that is venomous and not deadly, but painful as hell though people say lol

At least not as large as the Bali one... hmmm, I need to think twice now about mushrooming...

Don't you worry, i'll keep you safe ;)

wow

as I promised... again here and loving your series, i've never seen so many kind of mushrooms...

Thank you @raja i will be sharing more :)

Oh, you pamper me today!
1 Hypholoma sublateritium
2 Paxillus
3 Armillaria mellea - it's edible!
4 Pholiota alnicola
5 Cortinarius
😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow, you are crazy! It is unbelievable! Never would have expected somebody to tell this :) I will have a few questions for you in the future regarding mushrooms. I am genuinely surprised! 😘😘😘

I'm a biologist!😍😍😘😙

And you are a damn good one all i can say! 5 out of 5 is a perfect score and you have passed the exam A+!

Nice shrooms! I almost always get them on my pizza.

nice picture, good job !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85