Human Interest In Traditional Market - MyPictureDay

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

this is my entry for #mypictureday photography contest by @timsaid .

Enjoying the scenery is not always about traveling to a beautiful place such as beaches, mountains, or other rides. I have my own way of enjoying every scene that I think is beautiful enough to see. For me, visiting the traditional market in the morning and seeing all the activities that happened there is something quite interesting to see and to be shot with my camera.

IMG_9177.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

I went to a traditional market in my hometown, Sigli. This market has been active since about 5:30 in the morning. I went to the market with my friend at 07.00, and when iwe arrived, there were seen many sellers who peddle their merchandise on the street or in their traditional store.

IMG_9173.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

all of these photos were taken using canon 550D, in the traditional market of Pante teungoh, Sigli, Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_9180.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

IMG_9183.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

IMG_9232.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

IMG_9299.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

IMG_9287.jpg
shot by : @balcaesar

there so many things that we can enjoy in this hometown, even it's just little things. i hope can share other human activities here sooner or later.
thanks for visiting my blog & read this article. if you want to know more about Aceh, let discuss about it here.

Sort:  

Fantastic photography, keep going!

thanks, i saw your photography too, on your blog, good stuff!

nyan, yak poto2 manteng...bloe ata ureng nyan mukat, ka tan..haha

Kaleuh geublo le yg membutuhkan bg, lon bagian dokumentasi mntg hahaha

Grt thought in correcting things

Good to read..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65