Kashmir Great Lakes Trek #2 - My Picture Day

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Thank you everyone for the compliments on my last post about Kashmir. It was a challenging trek but it was absolutely worthit. Thanks @timsaid for the honorable mention on your post. Since you all liked the previous pictures I'm sharing some more pictures I took during my journey. Hope you like it.

_20180128_092050.jpg

_20180128_092036.jpg

FB_IMG_1517111286467.jpg

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.30% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Your article is featured in @Shares UpGoat Project Daily Curation for additional mention and exposure to the world.

This post has received a 100% https://UpGoat.com sponsored by @yehey.

Send at least 0.01 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field. To support our daily curation initiative, please delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Lovely.
@Acknowledgement

OMG, your photos are really beautiful! They look like wallpapers !!
My favorite is the FIRST, I would like to camp in a place like this, someday ... Where did you take it?. (act:
I already saw it in the title
I'm impressed with how beautiful the sky looks with that million stars...)
CONGRATS and greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you :) It was a year back, but as far as I remember it was just below the vishnusaar lake in kashmir where we set up camp.

How lucky you are, to have been in such a beautiful place!!!

Cool milky way, It's very beautiful night camping.

You got a 17.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ankitt!

This post has received gratitude of 1.08 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ankitt.

Great stuff, love seeing other photographers on here! I actually just entered my first MyPictureDay contest and I'd love for you to take a look and provide some feedback!

https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@mariah.arianna/hi-my-picture-day-my-first-contest-post

Thanks friend!

Eres un crack!!! Amazing

You got a 6.60% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ankitt!

Wow, you took great pictures. I really love it especially the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79