MyPictureDay: Wild ducks in our garden

Our wild ducks. They live in our garden absolutely free. Some of them cannot fly, but even those of them who can fly don't want to leave us. For what? Here they have safe place to live and a lot of food.

 The same ducks at the beginning of the summer:)

  MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid  

Sort:  

They live in your garden??.Wow

And eat my flowers:)

wooww Nice Post and upvote and follow back..!!

Nice photos. Resteemed.

Lovely ducks. They also eat Snails and slugs. 😀

And small fish:)

I love ducks... among God's most beautiful creatures!

Yes, they are nice:) How are your squirrels?:)

Wonderful... I have some nice B&W photos of Archie & Silvia that I'm going to post soon!

Great! I'm waiting for them:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30