A training with the volunteer staff of the fire department.

in #mypictureday6 years ago

boma.jpg

The photos I share correspond to an intensive course for volunteer staff that started in the fire department of my city. I had the opportunity to witness the practices that were carried out in this training thanks to the kindness of the second commander who allowed me to remain in the field, being able to witness and learn a little about these rescue techniques.

bom..jpg

It seemed to me of great importance to use these images for my participation in this contest since in my city the firemen have many shortages of personnel as well as teams due to the situation that the country is going through, and to see that a group of citizens want to prepare for Being part of the fire team voluntarily is an action to highlight. It is admirable the work done by these people who every day expose their lives to save and help those who are in danger.

bomb.b.jpg

It was a nice experience, I enjoyed a lot of this photographic work. Waiting for these images to be liked by everyone.

Bombec.jpg
Nikon| D3200| Lente 18:55
By @angie25

thank you very much

@timsaid
#mypictureday and #photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16