Mypictureday : Landscape photography on Lhoknga beach

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hello all the addicts and lovers of photography, how are you tonight? I hope you guys are fine in developing this platform!
My thanks to @timsaid for this great contest. God bless you !
#mypictureday my first one is landscape #photography .
Here's my entry for #mypictureday challenge #photography by @timsaid this week, hope my friends love my landscape photos.
As a photography lover, of course I always leave time in the afternoon to look for photo objects.
My trip today was to Lhoknga beach, this beach offers beautiful natural beauty from sunset and it took me an hour to arrive at this location.
I leave from home to this place (Lhoknga) around 17.00, and I am accompanied by my friend who also has the same hobby.
At around 18:00 pm we arrived at Lhoknga beach and I moved towards the beach to see the photo objects. And it turns out this beach is so beautiful as people say.
After 15 minutes enjoying the beauty of the beach, I saw the sun begin to fall and reddish, I quickly picked up my equipment, ranging from camera, tripod, filter and some other tools.
As a landscape person #photography of course I do not want to lose the moment just like that, And I always look for the composition of the photo area before the moment is gone, Usually I use the phone to get the exact composition and accurate, And if the composition is right, will try to shoot with my camera.
The sky of the day was very good, And I have not found such a sky color for a long.


Setting : 1/3 sec at f/22.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd "filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass"


This is me, This photo is immortalized by my friend, And he allow the right of use to me.

It was a beautiful day, I was very happy to have some photos on this trip today, And these photos I got in 20 minutes, And all the pictures below I capture on the beach "Lhoknga".


Setting : 1sec at 14,0 ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass"

Setting : 0,8sec at f14,0 iso 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass"

Setting : 2.5 sec at f14, ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass"

Setting : 1.3 sec at f10, ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass

Setting : 1.6 sec at f10, ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass

Setting : 1.5 sec at f5,6 ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass

Setting : 87 sec at f11, ISO 100 12mm + Gnd"filter reverse 0,9 Corning Glass

All pictures original by @amyalfatasya


It's all a collection of #Mypictureday today, and thanks to my steemit friends who helped me stay on this platform.


CategoryMypictureday Photography
EditedLightroom
LocationLhoknga Aceh, Indonesia
CameraNikon D5300

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Such beautiful photography! What a lovely area, it’s so scenic! Lovely!

Those colors are amazing in your photos! What a great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15