Pavilion lacey carvings - one photo a day

in #myphoto6 years ago (edited)

atrium IMG_2748 copy.JPG Canon DLSR SS 1/60 AP 22 Ev meter -2/3 ISO 100
These lacey carvings are part of the pavilion dome at the entrance of the Sunken Gardens; below you will see the atrium from outside, think of the undertaking this was to create in 1930.

building.png

Canon DSLR SS 1/20 AP 22 Ev meter -2/3 ISO 100

Photography is a great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it. Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others, whatever you want them to be.


If this photograph is more than 7 days old you can upvote a newer one to reward me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

I am very fond of photography, you have done a great photo I have never seen. I appreciate your work @rebeccabe.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺💙

Amazing photography. And the dome looks very beautiful. Have a nice day dear friend @rebeccabe.

You should try 35 mm prime AF lens.

send me the lens or the money to buy it...expensive

I do have a fixed 50mm .. for these shots I used the 75-300 kit lens that came with my canon.
Photography is a blast; we use what we have.

I just had my first photography art show at school. All abstract photography.

nice reply ..

The unique pavilion. A photo keeps a million histories and stories that we sometimes can not express in words

I love the place so beautiful.

The carving you mentioned is great art which is used to give perfect beauty at any place ..
The photos are amazing as always ..
Thanks for sharing your knowledge with community..

Seems a great place and nice click

@ rebeccabe The Photos are amazing

thank you :)

you welcome. Follow you =)

Nice click ma’am .... and well said

Photography is a great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it. Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others, whatever you want them to be.

Surprising photography.....@rebeccabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64