Lotus Flower - Sunken Gardens - one photo a day

in #myphoto6 years ago (edited)

lotus 2695.JPG
The beauty photographing the lotus flowers is forever etched in my being. I am sharing photographs taken in the Sunken Garden in my one photo a day using my Canon Rebel DSLR.

It's great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it. Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others, whatever you want them to be.


If this photograph is more than 7 days old you can upvote a newer one to reward me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful gift, vote and resteem. You will be in my prayers. Sending cyber hugs your way!!
Joy

I see you trying .. keep going ..

In our kashmir .... we have large number of lotus flowers in our lakes especially in dal lake ...

Beautiful click ma’am ....

I have read Kashmir is quite beautiful. Nothing would be better than to have them grow naturally in their natural setting.

You should visit kashmir once in your life time .... seriously it has so beautiful , natural places to visit

I love how they float. So beautiful. Thanks for sharing.
Joy

First i will tell one thing your photography is wonderful and incredable having everything which a photographer need to capture a beautiful photo..
Lotus is one most beautiful flower usually found in water, it is beautiful and is unique from other flowers..
In our city lotus is found diiferent lakes..
Thanks for sharing

Very nice clicked and awesome photography D :) friend @rerebeccabe
I love flowers " this flower looking so beautiful " thank you for sharing with us

Every day must be like a lotus flower, in the cold of the sea and enjoying the sunlight.

Colorful flowers photo click....@rebeccabe
Personally i like pink lotus.
Thanks.

Simple, beautiful and that attracts the attention of people, that's all a good photo should have, as in this case @rebeccabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85