My pet💓

in #mypet6 years ago

Hi everyone on steamit . I think most people want to feed pets. Have you guy ever had pets? I ever have 1.
Ok last year my younger sister and I wanted to have a pet but we don’t know how to feed him. Next week we went to a pet shop we were looking for hamster.
His name is Udong, he is only two months old. He is cute hamster and with completely brown furs over his body. Every day when I get home, the first thing I will do is play with him.
Udong is really cute and funny pet. He like to run around the room when I take it out from his cage every time. He is so full of energy just like I drank a can of redbull. I extremely like to hold him in my hand and rub my face with his furs. He will make some squeak voices to indicate his protest. Then, I put it back on the floor, he will stare at me from his eye that’s cute! And I will give him some foods as the compensation for him. When he bloated his little belly, he will start to run around the room again. He is a clever pet. That time we don’t give attention to him and we will realized it’s time to feed him, but we didn’t saw him in his cage. We were looking for him around but could not find him. At night we have dinner and looking for him, suddenly he ran to climb up my sister’s leg. We were glad and crying at the same time when we saw him.
Sometimes I will talk to him as if he is a human haha. I like to pour my trouble to him because he is a good listener. He cannot able to interrupt me or debate with me. Plus, I love to talk a lot, but I am not a good listener as he does haha. Sometimes, when I talk to him about how good I did that day, he will squeak and lay flat on the floor as if he can understands me haha.
He would be 1 year old in last June but he died. I never forget him. I am so happy for the time that we play together. He is a very good listener and I always regard him as my brother. Udong is the most cute pet which I have never had, and I love him forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44