love is never late.

in #myownwork7 years ago

"I joined a site to find the love of my life"
"We got chatting on Saturday afternoon and realised she could be my wife"

"It was Sunday and we got chatting on the web"
"We arranged a date for Monday which made my heart stop dead"

"I was nervous with butterfly's in my stomach"
"I got on the train and swallowed my guts as I was going to meet her in public"

"I walked past her at the station towards the coffee shop and asked her if I was late"
"I then meet her at the coffee shop because she had sunglasses on mate, so give me a break"

"I asked her what do you like drinking"
"She said I ll have americano with soya milk while winking"

"I got a latte and we both sat down"
"We got chatting as the world went round"

"She had beautiful eyes and gorgeous hair"
"While I took a sip of my coffee and knew this kind of girl was rare"

"I asked do you fancy a walk around the city"
"She said yes and we walked around, it just was bliss"

"We talked about everything and she wasn't a psycho bitch"
"I got to know her well and I knew she wasn't rich"

"But I enjoyed her company as we walked down the tow path next to the canal"
"We talked about are relatives and she wasn't loud"

"So I listened careful too her because she wasn't from around here"
"For English was her second language so before I left her I said I am going to get a sandwich"

"I walked her to her car and we arranged a second meet"
"I gave her a hug and said good bye and walked down the street"

"I was on cloud nine with happiness thinking how would all this end up"
"For it's only just begun and this is the first time I am sharing my life with this gorgeous buttercup"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65