When i am very funny on my workplace.

IMG_20181121_213014.jpg
@# Hello Estimate Friends, I give you some information about Andes in my body every day. I'll talk to you about my body and my daily routine.

Today on Friday, November 23, 2018.

But let's know today about my mental state and emotional pressure;
#. Today my emotional state was a bit better because today I left my workplace a few days ago
. There is a symptom in your body and it is that there is a polyps inside the nose of my body and the style comes in light mild fever.
. And there are some gastric problems in chat with him.
Let's know and my today's routine.

After waking up in the morning and after washing hands

After going to light breakfast goes to my workplace
After working for about 5 hours and 6 hours in the work place, we returned home.
After returning to home, after eating and drinking, go to the mosque and leave the prayer and get back home and take a mobile tip and fall asleep.
Free at home at 8 pm and started working with the phone again after the meal.
And this was about some of my events today and the daily routine.
Thank you for staying with everyone

THIS IS ORIGINAL CONTENT BY @MEME.LOVER

Sort:  

This post has received a 78.95% upvote from thanks to: @meme.lover.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24