You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My OFW story - UAE Life

in #myofwstory6 years ago

I really salute you guys for your dedication and sacrifice for your family, the entire country and your dreams. Thank you for letting us experience UAE @cheche016 through this post.

This is a nice article. Informative and moving. All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you for passing by sis :) and also for your wonderful comment and words which makes me stronger and every Filipino workers who will read the same. It's my pleasure to share the feelings and experience of every OFW in all part of the world.

I admired every Filipino who sacrifices things just to make their loved ones happy and comfortable despite their sorrow and depression. Still, they smiled and let them self-stronger than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51